top of page

Contact Us

Islamic Directors (Imams):


Sheikh Hacene Chebbani: 
Available by appointment (please book an appointment by sending an email to hacene@iisc.ca)

 

Sheikh Navaid Aziz:
Please book an appointment by sending an email to navaid@iisc.ca. Kindly note that the appointments will be made on a first come first serve basis for Tuesdays to Sundays.

 

Youth Coordinator:

Sheikh Ali Nasser: Please book an appointment by sending an email to ali.nasser@iisc.ca.

Quran Academy:

Sheikh Hatem Shebani: Please book an appointment by sending an email to hshebani@iisc.ca.


Management:

 

President: Amar Ahmed (Alani)  president@iisc.ca or amar.alani@iisc.ca
Secretary: secretary@iisc.ca
Treasurer: treasurer@iisc.ca

 

Hours of Operation:

Open for five daily prayers, including Friday prayers. Please contact us by email or phone to book an appointment.

 

Please visit iqamah.ca for iqamah times.

Kindly note that the mosque door access is secured and opens before each prayer time.

 

Islamic Information Society of Calgary

 

Mailing Address (for all postal mail): 

Islamic Information Society of Calgary (IISC)
PO Box 64295, Thorncliffe PO
Calgary, AB, T2K 6J7

 

Street Address IISC NE:

4128 6 St NE, Calgary, AB, T2E 8C8

Phone: (403) 261-7601

 

Downtown Calgary Mosque:

1009 7th Ave SW Calgary, AB, T2P 1A8

Phone: (403) 261-7602

IISC Youth Centre:

4134 6 St NE, Calgary, AB T2E 8C8

bottom of page