Contact Us

Islamic Directors (Imams):


Sheikh Hacene Chebbani: 
Available by appointment (please book an appointment by sending an email to hacene@iisc.ca)

 

Sheikh Navaid Aziz:
Please book an appointment by sending an email to navaid@iisc.ca. Kindly note that the appointments will be made on a first come first serve basis for Tuesdays to Sundays.

 

Youth Coordinator:

Sheikh Ali Nasser: Please book an appointment by sending an email to ali.nasser@iisc.ca.

Quran Academy:

Sheikh Hatem Shebani: Please book an appointment by sending an email to hshebani@iisc.ca.


Management:

 

President: Abdulla Barahim (president@iisc.ca)
Secretary: secretary@iisc.ca
Treasurer: treasurer@iisc.ca

 

Hours of Operation:

Suspended due to COVID-19. Please contact us by email or phone. 

Please visit iqamah.ca for iqamah times, including Fridays

 

Islamic Information Society of Calgary

 

Mailing Address (for all postal mail): 

Islamic Information Society of Calgary (IISC)
PO Box 64295, Thorncliffe PO
Calgary, AB, T2K 6J7

 

Street Address IISC NE:

4128 6 St NE, Calgary, AB, T2E 8C8

Phone: (403) 261-7601

 

Downtown Calgary Mosque:

1009 7th Ave SW Calgary, AB, T2P 1A8

Phone: (403) 261-7602

IISC Youth Centre:

4134 6 St NE, Calgary, AB T2E 8C8

Mailing Address (for all postal mail): 

Islamic Information Society of Calgary (IISC)
PO Box 64295, Thorncliffe PO
Calgary, AB, T2K 6J7

 

Downtown Calgary Mosque (IISC)

Unit 200, 1009 7th Ave SW Calgary, AB, T2P 1A8

Phone: (403) 261-7602

IISC Youth Centre (Al-Kahf)

4134 6 St NE, Calgary, AB T2E 8C8

IISC NE (next door from IISC Youth Center)  

4128 6 St NE, Calgary, AB T2E 8C8

Phone: (403) 261-7601

Islamic Information Society of Calgary (IISC)® is a Registered Charitable and non-profit organization (#871722617 RR0001) based in Calgary, Alberta, Canada.

For information about Charities and Giving in Canada, please visit http://www.canada.ca/charities-giving