** Reflections on Surah Yusuf **

April 22, 2020

This Ramadan, Facebook live with Sh Navaid Aziz from Monday to Thursday between 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM (Calgary Time)

https://www.facebook.com/IiscIslamicInformationSocietyOfCalgary/

 

(International Times: 9:00 PM Toronto, 2:00 AM London, 4:00 AM Makkah, and 9:00 AM Kuala Lumpur)

 

 

 

Please reload

Mailing Address (for all postal mail): 

Islamic Information Society of Calgary (IISC)
PO Box 64295, Thorncliffe PO
Calgary, AB, T2K 6J7

 

Downtown Calgary Mosque (IISC)

Unit 200, 1009 7th Ave SW Calgary, AB, T2P 1A8

Phone: (403) 261-7602

IISC Youth Centre (Al-Kahf)

4134 6 St NE, Calgary, AB T2E 8C8

IISC NE (next door from IISC Youth Center)  

4128 6 St NE, Calgary, AB T2E 8C8

Phone: (403) 261-7601

Islamic Information Society of Calgary (IISC)® is a Registered Charitable and non-profit organization (#871722617 RR0001) based in Calgary, Alberta, Canada.

For information about Charities and Giving in Canada, please visit http://www.canada.ca/charities-giving