** Reflections on Surah Yusuf **

This Ramadan, Facebook live with Sh Navaid Aziz from Monday to Thursday between 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM (Calgary Time)

https://www.facebook.com/IiscIslamicInformationSocietyOfCalgary/

(International Times: 9:00 PM Toronto, 2:00 AM London, 4:00 AM Makkah, and 9:00 AM Kuala Lumpur)